Vanellope von Schweetz (
rarestcandy) wrote2014-10-08 12:25 pm
THIRD LAP. [text from goldenrod city.]

the ladies at the center said she's got a case of the pokeflu
i've never been sick before. she looks sad, and she can't run around or make noises. before i knew what was going on, i yelled at her for puking on everything i love.
if your pokemon starts puking on everything you love, don't yell at them. they already feel bad.

text
text
[Text]
[Text]
[Text]
[Text]
[Text]
[Text]
but it sucks to be hungry you know?
[Text]
If she takes it slowly, though, there's a better chance she'll be able to do it.
[Text]
she hates taking things slowly but i'll make sure she does
at least for now
[Text]
And when she gets better, maybe you can treat her to her favorite food.
[text]
[text]
txt;
txt;
a really special furret
she likes to pretend she's a car
no subject
no subject
i'm little but i'm still too big to do that
i have a ponyta though for riding
no subject
do you have any other Pokémon to keep you company while you wait for Furret to be healed?
no subject
if you want to make her happoy again maybe you could get some favorite movies and make a blanket pile and stuff?
no subject
i don't know how long it will be before she gets better though
i can make a blanket pile i guess but what are good movies for a furret?
no subject
ok ferrets arent my expertise here i deal with toddlers but
have you tried asking??? like thats a thing you can do right, pokemon understand us and stuff
no subject
but she just sighs and keeps looking sad and doesn't move at all
it's not like her
no subject
no subject
they'll be nice about it right?
no subject
no subject
if they promise to be nice then they can talk to her
no subject
they promise
[text]
man i don't know what to do about sick pokemon because sick critters are different than sick people, but i'm going to send encouragement waves over to you both!! BE STRONG!! YOU WILL OVERCOME THIS TRIAL!!!!!
[text]
at least you know how to help sick people
they say she'll be better in no time but it's really hard to believe. being sick must suck
[text]
not really... i mostly just try to help motivate people into feeling better!! it doesn't always work but hey sometimes is good right??
but yeah it totally does. i mean, you DO get better. especially here because nobody seems to get the plague or anything.
video;
Beast is not good with kids, she's pretty sure. Or pets. She probably shouldn't even reply, but. Damn it.]
Yer pet down with somethin', then, kiddo?
video;
[Even if her words had been pretty bummed, it's nothing compared to how she looks in the video.]
They said I was lucky that she was the only one who got it, but it doesn't seem lucky to me...
video;
[She thinks that's what the "center" was.]
[Text]
oh man
pokemon dont get sick very often
is she gonna be ok?